Latest Products http://www.perfectexports.net Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:36:42 +0530 en-us http://www.perfectexports.net Felt Ball Rugs http://www.perfectexports.net/felt-ball-rugs.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/felt-ball-rugs.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is absolutely handmade felt products of Nepal.100% pure woolen products.Skill full Nepali man and women can made those kinds of products. Ladies Cotton Kurtis http://www.perfectexports.net/ladies-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/ladies-cotton-kurtis.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is 100% cotton kurti for ladies.We have variety of cotton tops,skirts,trousers and other products. we can make any color of tops as per customer's desire. Ladies Cotton Bags http://www.perfectexports.net/ladies-cotton-bags.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/ladies-cotton-bags.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is handmade cotton products of Nepal.The bags which is stone wash.We have many variety of cotton bags for sopping purpose. Ladies Cotton One Piece Dress http://www.perfectexports.net/ladies-cotton-one-piece-dress.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/ladies-cotton-one-piece-dress.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is 100% cotton products of Nepal.We can make different size of skirts as per buyer;s desire.We can print or embroidery an any design. Wool Dryer Balls http://www.perfectexports.net/wool-dryer-balls.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/wool-dryer-balls.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wool dryer products are absolutely handmade products of Nepal.100% woolen has used in the products. Leather Backpack Bags http://www.perfectexports.net/leather-backpack-bags.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/leather-backpack-bags.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The products which is absolutely handmade.On the bags you can see the embroidery.Actually we collect the raw materials from goat and sheep. Tibetan Singing Bowls http://www.perfectexports.net/tibetan-singing-bowls.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/tibetan-singing-bowls.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The products which is absolutely handmade of nepal.seven kinds of metal has mixed in the bowl during the manufacturing time.especially use for meditation purpose. Hemp Slippers http://www.perfectexports.net/hemp-slippers.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/hemp-slippers.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is absolutely handmade products of nepal.the raw materials has been used from the bark of the himalayan plants. Pashmina Shawls http://www.perfectexports.net/pashmina-shawls.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/pashmina-shawls.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The products has absolutely handmade items of nepal.the skillful man and women hooked this products. Silver Pendant http://www.perfectexports.net/silver-pendant.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/silver-pendant.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is 92.5% silver included products of nepal.the products which are absolutely handmade too.nepal is the best silver place. Ladies Woolen Cap http://www.perfectexports.net/ladies-woolen-cap.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/ladies-woolen-cap.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is absolutely handmade products of nepal.the materials is 100% woolen.the skillful women has made this hats. Cotton Apron http://www.perfectexports.net/cotton-apron.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/cotton-apron.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is 1`00% cotton products bags of nepal.the products are absolutely handmade.we have variety of bags. Ladies Felt Bags http://www.perfectexports.net/ladies-felt-bags.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/ladies-felt-bags.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is 100% felted woolen products of nepal.the skillful men and women will be made this kinds of bags. Ayurvedic Shilajit http://www.perfectexports.net/ayurvedic-shilajit.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/ayurvedic-shilajit.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is 100% Natural Himalayan Shlajit .The No one shilajit will be find in the Nepal.We have in powder as well as in resin too. Dog Chew Sticks http://www.perfectexports.net/dog-chew-sticks.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/dog-chew-sticks.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Dog Chew Sticks in different flavors such as beef, chicken, lamb, etc. We ensure the products we provide buyers with are as per international quality management systems. Reckoned as outstanding suppliers of Dog Chew Sticks; we are a reliable choice amidst the customers. Soap Nuts http://www.perfectexports.net/soap-nuts.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/soap-nuts.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan Nepal soap nuts is famous in the world.It will be quite expensive but very good quality.We have many variety of soap nuts. Woolen Sweater http://www.perfectexports.net/woolen-sweater.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/woolen-sweater.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our smart inventory management owing to which safe and quick deliveries are furnished by us. We keep in consideration that the inputs (raw material) used are of incredible quality and meet the set industrial norms Woolen Jacket http://www.perfectexports.net/woolen-jacket.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/woolen-jacket.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We give our patrons the choice to make payments online or offline. Our company understands the concerns of its customers. Therefore, we make sure our payment options are safe. Ladies Suede Bags http://www.perfectexports.net/ladies-suede-bags.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/ladies-suede-bags.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have online payment processing system to avoid security issues. In order to make it more reliable, we have maintained payment logs accessible for the convenience of our customers. Owing to the complete help of our dexterous staff, we present products that are certified as in conformance with the set norms. Felt Craft Mala http://www.perfectexports.net/felt-craft-mala.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/felt-craft-mala.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of warehousing professionals who hold in-depth knowledge and domain expertise. This unit assists us in entertaining urgent and massive requirements at a time. We are counted amidst the well-known names based in Kathmandu(Nepal) and cater to every nook and corner. Woolen Blanket http://www.perfectexports.net/woolen-blanket.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/woolen-blanket.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530     It is woolen blanket from Nepal.We have many color as well as different size.Cost will be depended on the order quantity. Suede Clutch Purse http://www.perfectexports.net/suede-clutch-purse.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/suede-clutch-purse.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. Felt Handbags http://www.perfectexports.net/felt-handbags.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/felt-handbags.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members and quality auditors keep regular checks on the quality of products and thus, even the raw material used is tested under vigil supervision to ensure better quality products. We are trained enough to execute the packaging of the products systematically. Thus, we follow the packaging guidelines stringently to evade damaging of the products while transportation. Our ravishing handbag is made from Felt fabric, which is Eco-friendly & durable and looks simply fashionable. Singing Bowls http://www.perfectexports.net/singing-bowls.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/singing-bowls.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that there will be no damage to the products that we deliver to the customers. For this, we use high quality packaging material and hi-tech machines ensuring the same. Cotton Sleeveless Kurti http://www.perfectexports.net/cotton-sleeveless-kurti.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/cotton-sleeveless-kurti.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to produce quality products, we make use of superior grade raw materials. Our quality auditors strictly check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Bsgs http://www.perfectexports.net/bsgs.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/bsgs.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 hemp bags http://www.perfectexports.net/hemp-bags.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/hemp-bags.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100% Hemp Material Made from good quality fabric. Stylish,comfortable and durable. Can be design on customers' own requirement. We can design this product in different sizes as per your requirements. We can design Various colors as per your order. Leather Bags http://www.perfectexports.net/leather-bags.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/leather-bags.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10o% pure Leather 100% Handmade Product Stylish, durable, comfortable Design can be crafted as per the customers requirements Sizes available upon the order Ladies Wear http://www.perfectexports.net/ladies-wear.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/ladies-wear.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Skirts http://www.perfectexports.net/cotton-skirts.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/cotton-skirts.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% Ribbed Cotton Material Made from good quality fabric. Warm and Comfortable skirts can be design on customers' own requirement. We can design this product in different sizes as per your requirements. We can design Various colors as per your order. Printed Cotton Skirts http://www.perfectexports.net/printed-cotton-skirts.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/printed-cotton-skirts.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% Ribbed Cotton Material Made from good quality fabric. Warm and Comfortable bag can be design on customers' own requirement. We can design this product in different sizes as per your requirements. We can design Various colors as per your order. Cotton Jackets http://www.perfectexports.net/cotton-jackets.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/cotton-jackets.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% Ribbed Cotton Material Made from good quality fabric. Warm and Comfortable jackets can be design on customers' own requirement. We can design this product in different sizes as per your requirements. We can design Various colors as per your order. HEMP Products http://www.perfectexports.net/hemp-products.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/hemp-products.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HEMP Hat http://www.perfectexports.net/hemp-hat.htm http://www.perfectexports.net/hemp-hat.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% Hemp Material Made from good quality fabric. Stylish,comfortable and durable. Can be design on customers' own requirement. We can design this product in different sizes as per your requirements. We can design Various colors as per your order.